Posts by: Sara @HarlequinJunkie


REVIEW: Outrageous by Marie Force
2nd Sep / 6 Comments

REVIEW: Outrageous by Marie Force

In Outrageous (Quantum #7) by Marie Force , Becoming an assistant to superstar actress Marlowe Sloane is a dream come true for Leah Holt. Not used to living in California or having a company car and an awesome salary, the former teacher would have it made if she could turn her […]

REVIEW: Tanner’s Promise by Kaylie Powell
2nd Sep / 3 Comments

REVIEW: Tanner’s Promise by Kaylie Powell

In Tanner’s Promise (Harlow Brothers #1) by Kaylie Powell, Tanner Powell is determined to make a name for himself when it comes to his landscaping business. However, when tragedy strikes and he finds himself temporary guardian of his younger sister, his life is turned upside down. Luckily, elementary school teacher […]

REVIEW: Healed by her Army Doc by Meredith Webber
2nd Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: Healed by her Army Doc by Meredith Webber

In Healed (Bondi Bay Heroes #3) by her Army Doc by Meredith Webber , Kate Mitchell thought she’d never see Angus Caruth again after the incredible night they spent together three years ago. However, when she discovers she’ll be working with him, she knows she’s going to have to do […]

REVIEW: Hard Rustler by B.J. Daniels
1st Sep / 4 Comments

REVIEW: Hard Rustler by B.J. Daniels

Hard Rustler by B.J. Daniels: It seems there’s always something crazy and exciting happening in Whitehorse, Montana. Oh! And murders too! Hard Rustler by B. J. Daniels is the first book in her Clementime Sisters series. Annabelle Clementine falls on hard times, losing her modeling job

REVIEW: Best Beach Ever by Wendy Wax
1st Sep / 4 Comments

REVIEW: Best Beach Ever by Wendy Wax

In Best Beach Ever (Ten Beach Road #6) by Wendy Wax, It’s been a long road for Maddie, Kyra, Nikki, Avery and Bitsy to get to where they are today. And sadly, part of that is saying goodbye to the building that brought them all together: Bella Flora. With an […]

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!
31st Aug / 20 Comments

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!

Today, HJ is pleased to share with you Amy Mason Doan’s new release: The Summer List     In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them […]

REVIEW: The Illegitimate Duke by Sophie Barnes
31st Aug / 8 Comments

REVIEW: The Illegitimate Duke by Sophie Barnes

In The Illegitimate Duke (Diamonds in the Rough #3) by Sophie Barnes, Juliette Matthews is still getting used to being invited to the most grand social events in London, having grown up nearly destitute in St. Giles. But once her brother Rafe inherited a dukedom, everything changed. Juliette’s background isn’t […]

REVIEW: Maybe For You by Nicole McLaughlin
31st Aug / 2 Comments

REVIEW: Maybe For You by Nicole McLaughlin

Maybe For You by Nicole McLaughlin: Emotional and sweet! Alex lost her fiancé, Nathan, in a helicopter crash right before their wedding. In need of a change of scenery, Alex accepts an overseas deployment in Italy. She’ll have a year to pull herself together without everyday reminders and outside of the […]

REVIEW: Rescued by her Mr. Right by Alison Roberts
31st Aug / 3 Comments

REVIEW: Rescued by her Mr. Right by Alison Roberts

In Rescued by her Mr. Right (Bondi Bay Heroes #4) by Alison Roberts  , Harriet ‘Harry’ Collins has found it hard to get back to her old life after the injury she suffered, but when Jack Evans offers to help her, she accepts. Pushing her to her limits, Harriet starts […]

Spotlight & Giveaway: Darkest Heart by Juliette Cross
31st Aug / 56 Comments

Spotlight & Giveaway: Darkest Heart by Juliette Cross

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome author Juliette Cross to HJ! Hi Juliette and welcome to HJ! We’re so excited to chat with you about your new release, Darkest Heart!   Tell us about the book with this fun little challenge using the title of the book: D is […]

Page 10 of 1,188« First...5...89101112...152025...Last »