Category: Giveaway


End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!
31st Aug / 21 Comments

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!

Today, HJ is pleased to share with you Amy Mason Doan’s new release: The Summer List     In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them […]

Spotlight & Giveaway: One True Pairing show
26th Jul / 6 Comments

Spotlight & Giveaway: One True Pairing show

Today it is my pleasure to feature the One True Pairing show!     Hi Marissa & Erica and welcome to HJ! We’re so excited to chat with you about your new show. One True Pairing!   One True Pairing show brief:   Pop culture, juicy romance and hilarious conversations come together […]

#Giveaway Day 17: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
1st Jan / 97 Comments

#Giveaway Day 17: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 17   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list? From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued support of […]

#Giveaway Day 15: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
30th Dec / 83 Comments

#Giveaway Day 15: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 15   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list? From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued support of […]

#Giveaway Day 14: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
29th Dec / 149 Comments

#Giveaway Day 14: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 14   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list? From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued support of […]

#Giveaway Day 13: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
28th Dec / 53 Comments

#Giveaway Day 13: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 13   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list? From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued support of […]

#Giveaway Day 12: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
27th Dec / 95 Comments

#Giveaway Day 12: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 12   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list? From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued support of […]

#Giveaway Day 11: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
26th Dec / 107 Comments

#Giveaway Day 11: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 11   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list?   From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued support […]

#Giveaway Day 10: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
25th Dec / 52 Comments

#Giveaway Day 10: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 10   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list?   From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between….   The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued […]

#Giveaway Day 9: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!
24th Dec / 146 Comments

#Giveaway Day 9: HJ’s 2017 #BOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 3rd Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA   #Giveaway: Day 9   Are you on HJ’s Naughty list?     From Naughty to Nice and Everything in between…. The holiday season is the perfect time for Celebrating & Giving, considering HJ’s Reader community is the BEST, we’ve decided to do both. 🙂 We are celebrating YOU and your continued […]