[JUNE CHAT] HEA Book Club: Just the Way You Are by Barbara Freethy

Posted June 9th, 2015 by in Blog, HEA Book Club, LIVE Chats / 10 comments

HEABB

 

Fans of Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs will enjoy this emotional and heartwarming story of romantic women’s fiction by #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy

 
Just the Way You AreTake a romantic journey with Barbara Freethy to Tucker’s Landing, Oregon, where Sam and Alli Tucker have mad a life together … a life about to be tested by the return of the only woman who can break them up … Alli’s sister, Tessa.
 
A baby brought them together — and even though Alli has always loved her strong, sexy husband Sam and the life they’ve built together, she has decided to set him free to follow his youthful dreams. It is no longer enough for her to be wife and lover when she knows she holds so little of his heart.
 
Sam has always dreamed of a life away from the close-knit world of Tucker’s Landing, but marriage and fatherhood ended all that. Now Sam is torn between what was and what was meant to be. He must decide if it’s time to rekindle the dreams of the past … or accept Alli, and her love, just the way she is.
 
Don’t miss this heartwrenching tale of a man torn between two sisters , the one he loved, the one he married …
 
 

The chat window below will go live on Thursday, June 25th at 6:00PM PT, 9:00 PM ET.
 
If you plan to attend this chat Please RSVP via comments on this post.

 
 

Live Blog [JUNE CHAT] HEA Book Club: Just the Way You Are by Barbara Freethy
 


 
 
 
Interested in being a Part of the HEA Book Club? Click HERE to join!
 
If you’ve written a review, please drop a link to your review here… we would love to read what you thought about the book.
 
We hope you will join us for what is always a fun and lively discussion :)
 

Heather & Sara

 
 

10 Responses to “[JUNE CHAT] HEA Book Club: Just the Way You Are by Barbara Freethy”

  1. Jennifer Zorko

    I am going to try to make it. It is my Dad’s Birthday and I am not sure I will be back in enough time. I will join when I can 🙂

Please leave a comment