Giveaway: The NDcent hunt is on! Are you game?

Posted August 5th, 2015 by in Blog, Box-O-Books!, Giveaway / 64 comments

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome romance author Nikki Duncan to HJ!
Spotlight&Giveaway

 The NDcent hunt is on! Are you game?

NDcentHuntGive me a W!
Give me an I!
Give me a N!
 
Yes that’s right! You might WIN! During an awesome blogger scavenger hunt, you have several chances to WIN Amazon gift cards and a larger Amazon shopping spree. If you can count $100 as a shopping spree, that is.
 
I was never picked for the cheerleading squad, but sometimes I like to celebrate like I had.
 
I’m thrilled that an awesome group of bloggers have agreed to be a part of this hunt, and I hope take the time to play. And of course I hope you enjoy yourself along the way.
 
The game is simple, fill in the blank below to be entered in a drawing for a $5 gift card here. Visit and enter at every blog site and you’ll be entered in the drawing for the $100 gift card.
 
HANDCUFFED IN HOUSEWARESWinners will all be announced on Saturday, August 22!
 

Monday mornings have a reputation for sucking, and today is no different for Burton Anderson. One year ago, his “perfect” life full of prestige, money, success and travel crumbled in the glaring light of betrayal.
 
This morning? This close to making his new construction business a success, a date gone awry has left him handcuffed to a toilet in a housewares store. Naked. And the first customer of the day is coming down his aisle.
 
Planning and shopping for other couples’ Big Day is about as wild and crazy as buttoned-up Leigh Schyuler gets. Until she gets an eyeful of Hearth and Home’s daily special. He’s definitely a “designer” temptation while she’s “off the rack”.
 
But there are risks, and then there are risks. Burton isn’t sure he can once again trust his heart to a woman who holds the power to ruin him. And Leigh discovers too late that indulging in a little no-strings sex is tying her dream of Devoted Love into hopeless knots…

 

Here’s a hint for the next book you’re looking for: A date gone wrong can get a little grainy.

BURNEDSEDUCED IN SANDSCENT OF PERSUASION

 
 

Giveaway: The game is simple, fill in the blank below to be entered in a drawing for a $5 gift card here.

 

Visit and enter at every blog site and you’ll be entered in the drawing for the $100 gift card.

 

To enter Giveaway: Fill in the blank: He’s definitely a____________temptation while she’s “off the rack”.

 
 

NDcent hunt Info:

Look for the NDcent Hunt button on participating blogs for more chances to enter, and don’t miss checking out Nikki’s website (http://nikkiduncan.com) to see what else she has to offer.

An NDcent Dame – The Revolving Bookcase: http://therevolvingbookcase.blogspot.com/
An NDcent Dame – Book Sniffers Anonymous: http://booksniffersanonymous.com/
An NDcent Dame – Sapphyria’s Book Blog : http://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/
An NDcent Dame – Book Liaison: http://www.bookliaison.net/
An NDcent Dame – https://chridhesreads.wordpress.com
Kitty Kelly: http://www.thesmuttykitty.com
Joyfully Reviewed: http://www.joyfullyreviewed.net/category/blog/
Guilty Pleasures: http://www.guiltypleasuresbookreviews.com/interviews-and-guest-blogs
Book Obsessed Chicks: http://book-obsessed-chicks.blogspot.com/
Geeky Blogger: http://www.geekybloggersbookblog.com/
Coffee Books Life: www.coffeebookslifeblog.wordpress.com
Literary Escapism: http://www.literaryescapism.com/
Delighted Reader: www.delightedreader.com
Literature Lite House: www.literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com
Harlequin Junkie: http://harlequinjunkie.com/
Smexy Books: www.smexybooks.com
After Midnight Authors: http://aftermidnightfantasies.com/blog/
 

 

64 Responses to “Giveaway: The NDcent hunt is on! Are you game?”

    • Jo Anne Vincenti

      Jo Anne V and Jo Anne Vincenti and Jo Anne Potter Vincenti are the same person for this giveaway

Please leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.