#LoveSwept Spotlight & Giveaway: Showcasing MAY Titles!

Posted May 10th, 2014 by in Blog, Giveaway, LoveSwept, Spotlight / 49 comments

LoveSwept Spotlight & Giveaway: Showcasing MAY Romance Titles!

LSHJM

 

LSLOVESWEPT, the e-originals imprint from the Random House Publishing Group, brings the best, the boldest, and the newest voices in romance directly to savvy readers.

Twitter | Facebook | Website |

Thanks to LoveSwept I have e-books of MAY titles to giveaway!

Laugh by Mary Ann Rivers

Mary Ann Rivers continues her Burnside family series—perfect for readers of Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Ruthie Knox—as two people try to share their hearts without losing their cool.

LauDr. Sam Burnside is convinced that volunteering at an urban green-space farm in Lakefield, Ohio, is a waste of time—especially with his new health clinic about to open. He only goes to mollify his partner, suspecting she wants him to lighten up. Then Sam catches sight of Nina Paz, a woman who gives off more heat than a scorcher in July. Her easy smile and flirty, sizzling wit has him forgetting his infamous need for control.

Widowed when her husband was killed in Afghanistan, Nina has learned that life exists to take chances. As the daughter of migrant workers turned organic farmers, she’s built an exciting and successful business by valuing new opportunities and working hard to take care of her own. But when Sam pushes for a relationship that goes beyond their hotter-than-fire escapades, Nina ignores her own hard-won wisdom. She isn’t ready for a man who needs saving—even if her heart compels her to take the greatest risk of all: love.

Wild Ways by Tina Wainscott

The Justiss Alliance returns in USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott’s novel of outlaws and daredevils, as the search for a missing woman forces two brave souls to tap into their wild side.

WWaysWhen her sister, Diana, rides off into the sunset with a member of the Kings of Chaos motorcycle gang, Mollie Reagan is beyond worried. Two weeks later, a desperate call from Di is abruptly cut off, launching Mollie on a dangerous search.

Before Julian Cuevas receives his first assignment for the Justiss Alliance, he finds one of his own: a beautiful, courageous woman looking for her sister in the dark world of violent criminals. Soon Mollie’s mission is Julian’s mission—one he’d give his life for.

Mollie is used to going it alone. Trusting one stranger is hard enough, but Julian brings a whole team from the private “security” firm he works for. The sexy SEAL is living proof that some people can be counted on, even if her savior is a well-armed world-class sniper riding in on his Harley. From head to toe, Julian is a lethal weapon—and now he’s taking aim at fulfilling Mollie’s every desire.

Against the Cage by Sidney Halston

In her Loveswept debut, Sidney Halston turns up the heat as a sexy cage fighter shows a former bookworm how delicious a few rounds between the sheets can be.

ATCaFor Chrissy Martin, returning to her Florida hometown always seems to bring bad luck. The day starts with a breakup text, followed by a jailhouse phone call from her troublemaker brother. Now a routine traffic stop has ended with her accidentally punching an officer . . . in a delicate place. Then Chrissy realizes that the hot cop on the receiving end of her right hook is none other than the man from her teenage fantasies.

Jack Daniels knows how to take a hit. After all, when he’s not chasing reckless drivers, he’s kicking ass in a mixed martial arts ring. So what takes his breath away isn’t the low blow, but the woman who dealt it: a gorgeous knockout with legs Jack wouldn’t mind being pinned under—who just so happens to be his best friend’s nerdy little sister, all grown up. Soon their instant chemistry leads to a sizzling affair, but Jack and Chrissy are fighting an uphill battle if they want to make love last beyond the final bell.

Giveaway: (e-book from retailer of choice)

E-book: LAUGH by Mary Ann Rivers
E-book: WILD WAYS by Tina Wainscott
E-book: AGAINST THE CAGE by Sidney Halston

To Enter Giveaway: Please complete the Rafflecopter form and post a comment: Tell me which of these books caught your attention and why?

a Rafflecopter giveaway

49 Responses to “#LoveSwept Spotlight & Giveaway: Showcasing MAY Titles!”

  1. ndluebke

    What a hard choice. They all look good but Wild Ways caught my attention with his need to help a women looking for her sister.

    • orchid7

      Lol… No wonder it does… I already have it! >_< Wild Ways sounds great too- I like the idea behind the story.

  2. Anne Loya

    All three sound interesting, but I think Laugh by Mary Ann Rivers would be the one most interesting to me. I’m a big fan of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins so this one would be right up my alley.

  3. Vicki Clevinger

    All of them. I want to read more. The chemistry between the couples in the description as well as the story leaves you wanting more

  4. Jen B

    I like the sound of Wild Ways, I like reading about two people thrown together to save someone and seeing how they fall in love in the middle of it all.

  5. Kathleen Nichols

    I’d love to read Against the Cage. From the little snippet provided it sounds like a fun, light-hearted comedy of errors with a Calamity Jane. This type of storyline can brighten any ones day!!!

  6. martha lawson

    They all look like fantastic books!! Wild Ways is the one that caught my eye, though!! I’m enjoying these books. Thanks for the giveaway.

  7. Sue G.

    Laugh by Mary Ann Rivers….I love Jill Shalvis’ books and I’m from Ohio….sounds like it is for me!

  8. Julie Duffy

    They all sound good but Wild Ways really caught my eye. The hero sounds like a bad boy.

  9. marcyshuler

    LAUGH would be my first choice because Mary Ann Rivers has quickly become a favorite author for me. For a 2nd choice, I’d pick AGAINST THE CAGE. I love best friend’s younger sister stories.

  10. belindaegreen

    I fell in heavy like with AGAINST THE CAGE by Sidney Halston. What more can you ask for but a 2nd chance meeting with your high school crush who just happens to be a cop and whom you just punched out. H O T! LOL

    All 2 books are now on my TBR list. Thanks for the opportunity!

    Belinda G

  11. Cathy P

    It is a hard choice, but I chose AGAINST THE CAGE. I liked the cover, and it sounds like it could be comedic.

  12. robin the book nerd

    Wow that is hard to choose, one with a fighter, one with a doctor and than an investigator. To hard to choose.

  13. Christine

    I’ve been waiting for Laugh so I’ve already read it!! I love Mary Ann Rivers works. But the other two look interesting as well 🙂

  14. mrsmac19

    Against the Cage looks great! I love the unrequited love/brother’s friend angle and MMA fighters are always a plus! Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  15. lavendersbluegreen

    They all caught my attention. Against the Cage by Sidney Halston would be my 1st choice though. I am a sucker for a story featuring a book nerd like me…

  16. Kate I.

    AGAINST THE CAGE piqued my interest because the heroine is a nerdy duckling who became a swan and her sparring partner is her former unrequited crush turned hot cop who moonlights as a cage fighter. This mash-up of tropes sounds like *all kinds of fun*!

Please leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.