Sydney Harbor Hospital: Lily’s Scandal by Marion Lennox

Posted April 5th, 2012 by in Harlequin Mills&Boon / 0 comments

Sydney Harbor Hospital: Lily's ScandalSydney Harbor Hospital: Lily’s Scandal by Marion Lennox
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This is the first book in an eight book series called Sydney Harbor Hospital, this is Lily and Luke’ story. Lily has recently moved to Sydney on the heels of a scandal involving her mother in her hometown. Lily has decided to lie low at her new job but on her very first day on the job she is caught in a compromising position with brooding plastic surgeon Luke Williams in the on call room. Luke is a widow and battling demons from his past relationship, to stop the rumor mill going and to protect Lily’s reputation he lets on that he and Lily have been having a long term relationship. We are introduced to Theo, Finn and Evie characters in this book This is a sweet tender romance, just what you expect from Marion Lennox.

Sydney Harbor Hospital Series:
1. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Lily’s Scandal by Marion Lennox
2. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Zoe’s Baby by Alison Roberts
3. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Luca’s Bad Girl by Amy Andrews
4. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Tom’s Redemption by Fiona Lowe
5. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Lexi’s Secret by Melanie Milburne
6. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Bella’s Wishlist by Emily Forbes
7. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Marco’s Temptation by Fiona McArthur
8. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Ava’s Reawakening by Carol Marinelli
9. Sydney Harbor Hospital: Flinn and Eve’s Story by Amy Andrews

Please leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.