Posts in Review:

Home
22nd Sep / 1 Comment

REVIEW: Free Fall by Emma Barry and Genevieve Turner

Free Fall by Emma Barry and Genevieve Turner is the latest romance in the author duo’s Fly Me to the Moon series. It’s set in the early days of the space race between the Americans and the Soviets. With a fascinating mix of fact and fiction and emotionally engaging characters, […]

Home
22nd Sep / 1 Comment

REVIEW: The Italian’s Runaway Princess by Andrea Bolter

The Italian’s Runaway Princess by Andrea Bolter: Just a little while away from the future and then it’s back to the future laid out for her, but just a little bit of time to be her own person. Why was that too much to ask? Princess Luciana de la Isla de […]

Home
21st Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: A Nordic King by Karina Halle

In A Nordic King by Karina Halle, Aurora left behind the bad memories of a life she wasn’t proud of back in Australia and has worked hard to earn a reputation as an accomplished nanny in Europe. Her last gig admittedly didn’t leave her feeling good about herself–what is it […]

Home
21st Sep / 3 Comments

REVIEW: Forever Found by Allyson Charles

In Forever Found (Forever Friends #2) by Allyson Charles, Gabriel ‘Gabe’ Moretti thinks Marla Popov is a total airhead that only cares about money and how she can spend it. Still, she saved the shelter where he works, so it’s not as if he can ignore her. But when an […]

Home
21st Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: Bound by a One-Night Vow by Melanie Milburne

In Bound by a One-Night Vow by Melanie Milburne, Heiress Isabella ‘Izzy’ Byrne should have found someone to marry by now, especially since she wants so much to claim her inheritance. However, with the deadline looming, she has no choice but to accept Andrea Vaccaro’s proposal, even though he’s the […]

Home
20th Sep / 3 Comments

REVIEW: Why Not Tonight by Susan Mallery

In Why Not Tonight (Happily Inc. #3) by Susan Mallery, Struggling artist Natalie Kaleta knows she has a great gig working as an office manager at the local art gallery in Happily Inc. And she usually has a lot of fun keeping the main artists, the Mitchell brothers of Mathias, […]

Home
20th Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: Tempt the Flames by Marnee Blake

In Tempt the Flames (The Smokejumpers #1) by Marnee Blake, Lance Roberts was once the best friend of Meg Buchanan’s brother until they went their separate ways after both their fathers died while battling a fire years ago. However, now Lance is back in town and determined to fight for […]

Home
20th Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: The Million Pound Marriage Deal by Michelle Douglas

The Million Pound Marriage Deal by Michelle Douglas: What would you do for a chance to start over? Is it even possible to truly start over, especially when your past is always right there? Sophie Collingford was praying that one day she would be able to at least move forward. In […]

Home
19th Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: The Right Side of Forever by Meghan Quinn

The Right Side of Forever by Meghan Quinn: Colby thought he finally had love and relationships figured out, but his job is the only thing going right in his life. His relationships seem to be falling apart and he’s desperate to hold on to the one woman who brings him […]

Home
19th Sep / 1 Comment

REVIEW: Sail Away with Me by Susan Fox

In Sail Away with Me (Blue Moon Harbor #3) by Susan Fox, Julian Blake hates coming home to Blue Moon Harbor, especially after all he suffered at the hands of someone he should have been able to trust. However, the moment he meets Iris Yakimura, he finds himself intrigued and […]

Home
19th Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: King’s Price by Jackie Ashenden

King’s Price by Jackie Ashenden is the first steamy story in her new series Kings of Sydney. It’s about brothers who have inherited a business that used to be mob run (by their father) and that they’ve taken pains to make legitimate. Part of re-inventing their image involves getting into […]

Home
18th Sep / 2 Comments

REVIEW: The Left Side of Perfect by Meghan Quinn

The Left Side of Perfect by Meghan Quinn: Colby is the total package: sexy, handsome, and a fighter pilot. He’s brooding, confident, and yet not a player like many of his fighter pilot friends and co-workers. He’s pretty much married to his job and isn’t at all in the market […]

View More

Posts in Features:

Home
31st Aug / 20 Comments

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!

Today, HJ is pleased to share with you Amy Mason Doan’s new release: The Summer List     In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them […]

Home
21st Jul / 12 Comments

ionRomance: Paranormal Romances Edition

ionRomance:    Paranormal Romances: Which are your favorites? This post is a roll-call for all paranormal romance fans out there. I remember when I first started venturing into romancelandia and at the time, paranormal romances were the shining stars. Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Kresley Cole, and Gena Showalter were names […]

View More

Posts in Spotlight:

Home
21st Sep / 29 Comments

Spotlight & Giveaway: Cowboy SEAL Christmas by Nicole Helm

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome author Nicole Helm to HJ! Hi Nicole and welcome to HJ! We’re so excited to chat with you about your new release, Cowboy SEAL Christmas!   Please share your favorite scene from Cowboy SEAL Christmas: Writing a book is all words on paper […]

Home
21st Sep / 12 Comments

Spotlight & Giveaway: Fool Me Forever by Ainslie Paton

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome author Ainslie Paton to HJ! Hi Ainslie and welcome to HJ! We’re so excited to chat with you about your new release, Fool Me Forever!   Tell us about the book with this fun little challenge using the title of the book: Fearing […]

Home
19th Sep / 38 Comments

Spotlight & Giveaway: Wicked Wedding by Sawyer Bennett

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome author Sawyer Bennett to HJ! Hi Sawyer and welcome to HJ! We’re so excited to chat with you about your new release, Wicked Wedding!   *waves* Hey, y’all!   Tell us about the book with this fun little challenge using the title of […]

Home
19th Sep / 25 Comments

Spotlight & Giveaway: Intercepted by Alexa Martin

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome author Alexa Martin to HJ! Hi Alexa and welcome to HJ! We’re so excited to chat with you about your new release, Intercepted!   Please summarize the book for the readers here: When Marlee Harper learns her NFL-star boyfriend is wide-receiving other women, […]

View More

Posts in Giveaway:

Home
31st Aug / 20 Comments

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!

Today, HJ is pleased to share with you Amy Mason Doan’s new release: The Summer List     In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them […]

View More