Category: Giveaway


#Giveaway Day 9: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
23rd Dec / 105 Comments

#Giveaway Day 9: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, […]

#Giveaway Day 8: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
22nd Dec / 109 Comments

#Giveaway Day 8: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, […]

#Giveaway Day 7: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
21st Dec / 71 Comments

#Giveaway Day 7: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, […]

#Giveaway Day 6: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
20th Dec / 121 Comments

#Giveaway Day 6: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, […]

#Giveaway Day 5: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
19th Dec / 81 Comments

#Giveaway Day 5: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community. We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, shares, […]

#Giveaway Day 4: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
18th Dec / 111 Comments

#Giveaway Day 4: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, […]

#Giveaway Day 3: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
17th Dec / 92 Comments

#Giveaway Day 3: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!   HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, shares, […]

#Giveaway Day 2: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
16th Dec / 88 Comments

#Giveaway Day 2: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community. We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, shares, comments and for the fabulous job you do […]

#Giveaway Day 1: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!
15th Dec / 87 Comments

#Giveaway Day 1: #HJBOOKMAS Extravaganza!

Welcome to Harlequin Junkie’s 4th Annual Reader Appreciation #BOOKMAS EXTRAVAGANZA!     HJ’s #Bookmas Extravaganza is our annual celebration of YOU, our loyal and engaged readers of Harlequin Junkie blog and the romance community.   We would like to say Thank You for all you do; for all the tweets, shares, comments and for the fabulous job you […]

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!
31st Aug / 21 Comments

End of Summer Harlequin #Giveaway!

Today, HJ is pleased to share with you Amy Mason Doan’s new release: The Summer List     In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them […]